Gulfstream Sailing Club News


Crew Pool - Our Crew Pool is open for sign-up and use! Now there is a place for Skippers and Crew to make connections about Ocean Racing, Deliveries, and more. Many thanks to Scott Lindars for helping create this wonderful utility!

Flag Officers & Board Members Gulfstream Sailing Club is proud to introduce our 2017 Flag Officers & Board Members.

  • Commodore Gregg Henry
  • Vice Commodore Ben Bowen
  • Rear Commodore Phil Decker
  • Secretary Rosemary Chelick-Mahon
  • Treasurer Linda Gossett
  • Board Member Jim O'Hara
  • Board Member Paul Hinden
  • Board Member Luis Oliveira
  • Past Commodore Marvin Verble

GSC Regatta will be on April 1st, 2017! This regatta is our our Club's marquee race and is being organized by Linda Gossett, the Regatta Committee, and club volunteers. This will be our 27th running of the GSC Regatta and promises to be a great time on and off the water! Additional information are available on the regatta website here. Save the date and prepare your crew for a full day of racing off the beautiful coast of Fort Lauderdale!